10sBalls.com • TennisBalls.com

ATP Tennis Draws• ABN AMRO ROTTERDAM – The Netherlands • Including Wheelchair Events

Andrey Rublev faces Felix Auger-Aliassime in the Rotterdam semifinals on Saturday. EPA-EFE/EMILIO NARANJO

ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament
Rotterdam Ahoy
Rotterdam, Netherlands
February 7-13, 2022

Stars Rising in Rotterdam
The first edition of the ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament, held in 1974, was won by Dutch tennis ace Tom Okker. Tennis fans in The Netherlands had to wait until 1995 for another Dutchman, Richard Krajicek, to title at the indoor hard-court event. Winners in the intervening years have included illustrious players, such as Arthur Ashe, Jimmy Connors, Björn Borg, Boris Becker and Stefan Edberg. Since then, stars, such as Roger Federer, Yevgeny Kafelnikov, Lleyton Hewitt and Andy Murray, have all lifted the trophy. These days, Richard Krajicek is the long-time Rotterdam Tournament Director.

FEBRUARY 7-13, 2022

Singles –

[1] S. Tsitsipas (GRE) d A. de Minaur (AUS) 64 64
[2] A. Rublev (RUS) d M. Fucsovics (HUN) 64 63
[3] F. Auger-Aliassime (CAN) d [6] C. Norrie (GBR) 75 76(4)
[Q] J. Lehecka (CZE) d L. Musetti (ITA) 63 16 75

Men’s Doubles – Quarterfinals
[WC] R. Haase (NED) / M. Middelkoop (NED) d S. Gille (BEL) / J. Vliegen (BEL) 64 36 10-4

ABN AMRO World Wheelchair Tennis – Quarterfinals
[1] A. Hewett (GBR) d T. Oda (JPN) 62 64
[2] G. Fernandez (ARG) d J. Gerard (BEL) 62 64
[3] S. Houdet (FRA) d D. Caverzaschi (ESP) 61 63
[4] T. Egberink (NED) d T. Miki (JPN) 63 64

ABN AMRO World Wheelchair Tennis DB – Quarterfinals
T. Egberink (NED) / M. Scheffers (NED) d A. Hewett (GBR) / T. Miki (JPN) 61 63

CENTRE COURT start 1:00 pm
[WC] R. Haase (NED) / M. Middelkoop (NED) vs [3] N. Mahut (FRA) / F. Martin (FRA)

Not Before 3:00 pm
[1] S. Tsitsipas (GRE) vs [Q] J. Lehecka (CZE)

Not Before 7:30 pm
[3] F. Auger-Aliassime (CAN) vs [2] A. Rublev (RUS)
[4] W. Koolhof (NED) / N. Skupski (GBR) vs L. Harris (RSA) / T. Puetz (GER)

COURT 1 start 10:00 am
Quarterfinals – WWTT – J. Gerard (BEL) / J. Vandorpe (BEL) vs D. Caverzaschi (ESP) / T. Oda (JPN) 00

Not Before 12:00 noon
Semifinals – WWTT – [1] A. Hewett (GBR) vs [3] S. Houdet (FRA)

Not Before 1:30 pm
Semifinals – WWTT – [4] T. Egberink (NED) vs [2] G. Fernandez (ARG)

Not Before 5:00 pm
Semifinals – WWTT – [1] S. Houdet (FRA) / N. Peifer (FRA) vs J. Gerard (BEL) / J. Vandorpe (BEL) or D. Caverzaschi (ESP) / T. Oda (JPN)

Not Before 6:30 pm
Semifinals – WWTT – T. Egberink (NED) / M. Scheffers (NED) vs [2] M. De la Puente (ESP) / G. Fernandez (ARG)

Rotterdam Draws

Singles Draw: Click Here

Doubles Draw: Click Here 

Singles Qualifying Draw: Click Here

Order of Play for Sunday, February 13th: Click Here