10sBalls.com • TennisBalls.com

Rotterdam ATP Men’s Tennis Results • Andy Murray Loses to Felix Auger-Aliassime, Tsitsipas Wins • All Results and Draws

Wild card Andy Murray of Britain (L) shakes hands with Felix Auger-Aliassime after the third-seeded Canadian swept former world No. 1 Murray in Rotterdam on Thursday. EPA-EFE/SANDER KONING

ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament
Rotterdam Ahoy
Rotterdam, Netherlands
February 7-13, 2022

Stars Rising in Rotterdam
The first edition of the ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament, held in 1974, was won by Dutch tennis ace Tom Okker. Tennis fans in The Netherlands had to wait until 1995 for another Dutchman, Richard Krajicek, to title at the indoor hard-court event. Winners in the intervening years have included illustrious players, such as Arthur Ashe, Jimmy Connors, Björn Borg, Boris Becker and Stefan Edberg. Since then, stars, such as Roger Federer, Yevgeny Kafelnikov, Lleyton Hewitt and Andy Murray, have all lifted the trophy. These days, Richard Krajicek is the long-time Rotterdam Tournament Director.

FEBRUARY 7-13, 2022

Singles –

Second Round
[1] S. Tsitsipas (GRE) d I. Ivashka (BLR) 64 61
[2] A. Rublev (RUS) d S. Kwon (KOR) 63 63
[3] F. Auger-Aliassime (CAN) d [WC] A. Murray (GBR) 63 64
[Q] J. Lehecka (CZE) d B. van de Zandschulp (NED) 16 64 64
M. Fucsovics (HUN) d [WC] T. Griekspoor (NED) 64 76(4)

Doubles –

[3] N. Mahut (FRA) / F. Martin (FRA) d A. Bublik (KAZ) / A. Karatsev (RUS) walkover
[4] W. Koolhof (NED) / N. Skupski (GBR) d R. Bopanna (IND) / D. Shapovalov (CAN) 64 36 10-7

ABN AMRO World Wheelchair Tennis – First Round
T. Oda (JPN) d N. Peifer (FRA) 75 63
D. Caverzaschi (ESP) d M. De la Puente (ESP) 63 67(3) 75
T. Miki (JPN) d M. Scheffers (NED) 62 64
J. Gerard (BEL) d J. Vandorpe (BEL) 62 61

CENTRE COURT start 11:00 am
[WC] R. Haase (NED) / M. Middelkoop (NED) vs S. Gille (BEL) / J. Vliegen (BEL)

Not Before 1:00 pm
L. Musetti (ITA) vs [Q] J. Lehecka (CZE)
[1] S. Tsitsipas (GRE) vs A. de Minaur (AUS)

Not Before 7:30 pm
[6] C. Norrie (GBR) vs [3] F. Auger-Aliassime (CAN)
M. Fucsovics (HUN) vs [2] A. Rublev (RUS)

COURT 1 start 10:00 am
WWTT – [3] S. Houdet (FRA) vs D. Caverzaschi (ESP)

Not Before 11:30 am
WWTT – [1] A. Hewett (GBR) vs T. Oda (JPN)

Not Before 1:00 pm
WWTT – J. Gerard (BEL) vs [2] G. Fernandez (ARG)

Not Before 2:30 pm
WWTT – T. Miki (JPN) vs [4] T. Egberink (NED)

Not Before 5:00 pm
WWTT – J. Gerard (BEL) / J. Vandorpe (BEL) vs D. Caverzaschi (ESP) / T. Oda (JPN)

Not Before 6:30 pm
WWTT – T. Egberink (NED) / M. Scheffers (NED) vs A. Hewett (GBR) / T. Miki (JPN)

Rotterdam Draws

Singles Draw: Click Here

Doubles Draw: Click Here 

Singles Qualifying Draw: Click Here

Order of Play for Saturday, February 12th: Click Here