10sBalls.com

Hardcourt Tennis T.V. Schedule • U.S. OPEN SERIES LIVE ON TENNIS CHANNEL • JULY AND AUGUST

Juan Martin del Potro of Argentina (B) serves to Novak Djokovic of Serbia during the men's final on the fourteenth day of the US Open Tennis Championships the USTA National Tennis Center in Flushing Meadows, New York, USA, 09 September 2018. The US Open runs from 27 August through 09 September. EPA-EFE/BRIAN HIRSCHFELD

 

U.S. OPEN SERIES LIVE ON TENNIS CHANNEL IN JULY AND AUGUST

All Six Tournaments on Network During Hard-Court Lead Up to U.S. Open

 

Tennis Channel will have live coverage of all six U.S. Open Series tournaments leading up to the U.S. Open during the 2019 North American hard-court season. As the television home of the series, the network will feature men’s ATP, women’s WTA and combined events over the six-week schedule, beginning Monday, July 22, and running through Saturday, Aug. 24.

 

The 2019 US Open Series lineup consists of: the BB&T Atlanta Open (Atlanta), Citi Open (Washington, D.C.), Mubadala Silicon Valley Classic (San Jose, Calif.), Rogers Cup (Montreal/Toronto), Western & Southern Open (Cincinnati) and Winston-Salem Open (Winston-Salem, N.C.). The BB&T Atlanta Open and Winston-Salem Open are both ATP events, Mubadala Silicon Valley Classic is a WTA event and the remaining tournaments are combined events.

 

Tennis Channel Plus, the network’s digital subscription service, will offer live matches during all six tournaments of the U.S. Open Series. In most cases matches will also be available on-demand immediately following their conclusion.

 

Tennis Channel’s 2019 U.S. Open Series television schedule follows (all times ET) (Eastern Standard Time)

 

July 22-28              BB&T Atlanta Open (ATP
Monday, July 22 – 2 p.m.-6 p.m. (first round)
Tuesday, July 23 – 1:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.; 7 p.m.-9 p.m. (first and second rounds)
Wednesday, July 24 – 1:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.; 7 p.m.-9 p.m. (first and second rounds)
Thursday, July 25 – 2 p.m.-6 p.m.; 7 p.m.-11 p.m. (second round)
Friday, July 26 – 12 p.m.-6 p.m.; 8 p.m.-10 p.m. (quarterfinals)
Saturday, July 27 – 3 p.m.-5 p.m.; 7 p.m.-9 p.m. (semifinals)
Sunday, July 28 – 5 p.m.-7 p.m. (final)
 
July 29-Aug. 4       Mubadala Silicon Valley Classic (WTA)
                                Monday, July 29 – 1 p.m.-1 a.m. (first round)
  Tuesday, July 30 – 1 p.m.-1 a.m. (first and second rounds)
  Wednesday, July 31 – 2 p.m.-11:30 p.m. (second round)
  Thursday, Aug. 1 – 2 p.m.-11:30 p.m. (second round)
  Friday, Aug. 2 – 3p.m.-11:30 p.m. (quarterfinals)
  Saturday, Aug. 3 – 5p.m-11:30 p.m. (semifinals)
  Sunday, Aug. 4 – 7 p.m.-9 a.m. (final)
                
 
July 29-Aug. 4       Citi Open (ATP/WTA)
                                Monday, July 29 – 2 p.m.-11 p.m. (first round)
  Tuesday, July 30 – 2 p.m.- 11 p.m (first and second rounds)
  Wednesday, July 31 – 1 p.m.-11 p.m. (second round)
  Thursday, Aug. 1 – 1 p.m.-11 p.m. (second round)
  Friday, Aug. 2 – 2 p.m.-11 p.m. (quarterfinals)
  Saturday, Aug. 3 – 1 p.m.-11 p.m. (semifinals)
  Sunday, Aug. 4 – 12 p.m.-1:30 p.m.; 2 p.m.-4 p.m.; 5 p.m.-7 p.m. (doubles and singles finals)
Aug. 5-11                Rogers Cup (ATP/WTA)
                                Monday, Aug. 5 – 11 a.m.-10:30 p.m. (first round)
  Tuesday, Aug. 6 – 11 a.m.-10:30 p.m. (first round)
  Wednesday, Aug. 7 – 11 a.m.-10:30 p.m. (first and second rounds)
  Thursday, Aug. 8 – 11 a.m.-10:30 p.m. (second round, ATP doubles)
  Friday, Aug. 9 – 12:30 p.m.-10:30 p.m. (quarterfinals, ATP doubles)
  Saturday, Aug. 10 – 12 p.m.-4 p.m.; 6 p.m.-9:30 p.m. (singles and doubles semifinals)
  Sunday, Aug. 11 – 1:30 p.m.-5 p.m. (WTA final, doubles finals)
                
 
Aug. 11-18              Western & Southern Open (ATP/WTA)
Sunday, Aug. 11 – 2 p.m.-5 p.m.;7 p.m.-9 p.m. (first round)
Monday, Aug 12 – 11 a.m.-10:30 p.m. (first round)
Tuesday, Aug. 13 – 11 a.m.-10:30 p.m. (first round)
Wednesday, Aug. 14 – 11 a.m.-10:30 p.m. (first and second rounds)
Thursday, Aug. 15 – 11 a.m.-10 p.m. (second round and doubles)
Friday, Aug. 16 – 11 a.m.-3:30 p.m.; 5 p.m.-8 p.m. (ATP doubles quarterfinals, WTA doubles semifinals)
Saturday, Aug. 17 – 1 p.m.-4 p.m.; 8 p.m.-9:30 p.m. (ATP doubles semifinals, WTA doubles final)
Sunday, Aug. 18 – 12:15 p.m.-1:45 p.m. (ATP doubles final)
               
 
Aug. 18-24              Winston-Salem Open (ATP)
                                Sunday, Aug. 18 – 5 p.m.-11 p.m. (first round)
  Monday, Aug. 19 – 3 p.m.-11 p.m. (first round)
  Tuesday, Aug. 20 – 3 p.m.-11 p.m. (second round)
  Wednesday, Aug. 21 – 3 p.m.-11 p.m. (third round)
  Thursday, Aug. 22 – 3 p.m.-11 p.m. (quarterfinals)
  Friday, Aug. 23 – 7 p.m.-11 p.m. (semifinals)
                                Saturday, Aug. 24 – 5 p.m.-7 p.m. (final)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *